Showing posts with label Conspiracy. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Conspiracy. Show all posts

Saturday, July 30, 2011

Bosnian Pyramid

Bosnian Pyramid
I just want you right now reading this post to look up pyramids around the world. Then once you do that I want you to think why there are pyramids around the world. The ocean coast of Japan's Islands, China, Egypt, Bosnia, the gulf coast Cuba, and much of the Americas are covered with pyramids. 
I want you to think then how it is possible that the preserved pyramids off the coast of Japan are under the ocean. I want you to think about how the Bosnian pyramids have been covered in such earth and plant growth. I want you to think about how the pyramids off the coast of Cuba are under over half a mile of sea water.

Then I want you to view with Google Earth or maybe even Google Maps, the pyramids of Giza and see that they were once in fact next to the river NILE and that the river Nile is now 8 miles away from the pyramids. EIGHT FUCKING MILES! Then I want you to google how old the Giza Pyramids are and look to the answer you get. Then I want you to dig deep and figure out how long it takes for a river to move geographically over 8 miles! THE ANSWER YOU WILL FIND DOES NOT MATCH THE SUPPOSED AGE OF THE GIZA PYRAMIDS.

Then I want you to dig deeper and google image the Sphinx. Find some nice images and then look at the obvious water damage to the statue. Dig even deeper and find that in order for that water damage to be there the Sphinx would have to be MUCH OLDER than the age we are given! Even older than the pyramids themselves!

Then I want you to ask yourself now why is it that this isn't further investigated world wide? Then I want you to research other ancient civilizations and find that there are some dating over 16000 years old!

Civilizations that had laser and mathematical precision that still do not exist TO THIS FUCKING DAY! ASK WHY THIS DOESN'T BOTHER THE WORLD. Keeping asking just keep asking questions.

IF ONLY PEOPLE CARED TO SEE IT! IF only people cared to look! If only people cared to know why this has been hidden from us!

Understand the significance of how it is still impossible to build the structures OF OUR OWN ANCIENT HERITAGE! Understand the OBELISK! Understand they "DID NOT HAVE THE TECHNOLOGY" to raise the obelisks or at least none that we know of. WE DO NOT HAVE THE TECHNOLOGY to build such complete obelisks! WHY!?

Understand that the only people who know DON'T WANT YOU TO KNOW!

Pondering 2012: Alien Falseflag to Usher in a New Era

Connecting the dots on the future of humanity...
I have a thought that upon nearing the date of 12 2012 we are going to experience the largest conspiracy yet to be released. This of course is the alien invasion of Earth.
I imagine you're all familiar with this topic. I think it might play out something like this:

The government admits to the existence of extra-terrestrials and has for some time admitting several conspiracies to hide the truth. In revealing this they go into detail about how it was for our own protection and to prevent panic over a topic that can now no longer be hidden, that topic being a secret war between the human race and aliens that the governments of the world have secretly been protecting us from.

Ok, so that's a very condensed version of what I think might happen at some press conference in the near future. What does that mean for us? What does that mean for the future of trying to get passed the puppet governments lies and stopping the formation of a world government that seeks to enslave humanity.

Well for one thing, if this happens and shit hasn't already hit the fan (like more false flag bullshit) the bulk of the shit is really going to hit around this time and the world is really going to go into a state of organized panic. A request will go out for all countries to unanimously align themselves with something like the UN power structure to combat this alien threat.

Military enlistment will go through the roof as citizens will be eager to combat this especially foreign threat. This foreign threat works great for NWO and works great as their ace in the hole. Why? Well they thought really hard about just using foreign armies to instill Marshall Law but realized there is too much at risk. The risk being that having a foreign occupying army enforcing Marshal Law in a country like the United States would cause the world to see the blatant grab for power and cause a severe uprising against established governments. Plus there is still a strong presence of humanity among most human beings so this would just turn out too sour for the NWO.

Now with an alien attack Marshal Law can be established without question and not just in the US but most countries around the world for safety of course!

Military enlistment continues to boom with the release of new technologies and weapons for the new "Super Soldier" that most of us have seen in development. Everyone will want to get their grubby little hands on the new power suit and fancy weapons that will conveniently be made available just in time for the invasion. Of course what else would they toss in for new enlistees? Why the verichip of course! Certainly with the new gadgets and wired-in computer human interface you would "have to" have some sort of chip inserted in order to interact with your new power suit!

Now where does this leave people like us? People who know the game, and know exactly what is happening will be almost completely screwed.

The world will be in an organized panic, any argument for a conspiracy will be side swept by the fact that we are dealing with an alien invasion! There really is little hope to emerge successful in defeating the NWO, at this point it would have to be by means of violent revolution during the ensuing chaos to overthrow the elite. Not something to look forward to...

And then after the whole thing is over (and of course we defeat the aliens after much loss and a few years war) the NWO emerges as the hero and we have our very own tyrannical world government with little hope of managing an effective resistance.

Ohhh if only it were a zombie apocalypse things would be so much easier but they have this so well thought out... that's why of course they don't release a zombie plague, too risky lol too easy to overthrow and assassinate the elites.

Anyway, clocks ticking...
So what are my older and wiser friends thinking?